Crew

Algemeen bestuur & werkgroepen

Paul Willemse

Paul Willemse

Mark Goorden

Mark Goorden

Commissie lid
mark@pullinggastel.nl

Lars Klijs

Lars Klijs

Penningmeester
lars@pullinggastel.nl

Wout Meesters

Wout Meesters

Commissie lid
wout@pullinggastel.nl

Colinda Romme

Colinda Romme

Nicky Rebbens

Nicky Rebbens

Vice-voorzitter
nicky@pullinggastel.nl

Karin de Regt

Karin de Regt

Gudo Palings

Gudo Palings

Commissie lid
gudo@pullinggastel.nl

Bart Goorden

Bart Goorden

Commissie lid
bart@pullinggastel.nl

Dre Rommens

Dre Rommens

Commissie lid
dre@pullinggastel.nl

Olaf Lips

Olaf Lips

Werkgroep lid
olaf@pullinggastel.nl

Peter Buurstee

Peter Buurstee

Werkgroep lid
peter@pullinggastel.nl

Teun Meesters

Teun Meesters

Werkgroep lid
teun@pullinggastel.nl

Jean-Louis van Dorst

Jean-Louis van Dorst

Roel Akkermans

Roel Akkermans

Werkgroep lid
roel@pullinggastel.nl

Ger Masseurs

Ger Masseurs

Werkgroep lid
ger@pullinggastel.nl

Fleur Wierikx

Fleur Wierikx

Werkgroep lid
fleur@pullinggastel.nl

Renske Masseurs

Renske Masseurs

Algemeen bestuur & werkgroepen

Paul Willemse

Paul Willemse

Mark Goorden

Mark Goorden

Commissie lid
mark@pullinggastel.nl

Lars Klijs

Lars Klijs

Penningmeester
lars@pullinggastel.nl

Wout Meesters

Wout Meesters

Commissie lid
wout@pullinggastel.nl

Colinda Romme

Colinda Romme

Nicky Rebbens

Nicky Rebbens

Vice-voorzitter
nicky@pullinggastel.nl

Karin de Regt

Karin de Regt

Gudo Palings

Gudo Palings

Commissie lid
gudo@pullinggastel.nl

Bart Goorden

Bart Goorden

Commissie lid
bart@pullinggastel.nl

Dre Rommens

Dre Rommens

Commissie lid
dre@pullinggastel.nl

Olaf Lips

Olaf Lips

Werkgroep lid
olaf@pullinggastel.nl

Peter Buurstee

Peter Buurstee

Werkgroep lid
peter@pullinggastel.nl

Teun Meesters

Teun Meesters

Werkgroep lid
teun@pullinggastel.nl

Jean-Louis van Dorst

Jean-Louis van Dorst

Roel Akkermans

Roel Akkermans

Werkgroep lid
roel@pullinggastel.nl

Ger Masseurs

Ger Masseurs

Werkgroep lid
ger@pullinggastel.nl

Fleur Wierikx

Fleur Wierikx

Werkgroep lid
fleur@pullinggastel.nl

Renske Masseurs

Renske Masseurs